Tags

, , ,

I never should have told ya, I never should have let you see inside

I have been watching “Good Witch” on Netflix which is totally not my vibe. It is a Hallmark series which is just “too good” for me. But I find myself falling into this series and as Season 2 Episode 8 I think, while Cassie and Sam are on horses for their date that is not a date a song was playing in the background. I wanted to know what song it was and I meant to do figure it out yesterday. Then I played it today as I asked Siri to tell me what song it was, and then I fell asleep on the couch. I did get my shit together and then went outside to put together eight yard bags in just over hour and then came inside. I set an hour timer and then again fell asleep on the couch perpendicular of the TV, and missed the song again. Once I was able to shake the sleep out of my eyes, If figured out the song, it was a dagger to my heart.

The song is named “Georgia” and it is from Vance Joy, how ironic is that? I could not help myself and I sent the link to w. I knew that I should have NOT sent that link to w, but how could I not? DID YOU LISTEN TO THE WORDS OF THIS SONG? It just screams to my soul! How can I not tell w?

I am lost, and I could easily lose my mind, and I and I….