I had a memory rise up and demand to be seen

I can remember being in my old house in the basement with the salesman when I was 22 years old. I can remember the feeling of giving myself to him and how I knew that this was an important moment. I can see it in front of me like a movie playing on the t.v.. I can remember the exact moment when I gave a part of myself to him, I can feel it leaving my soul and moving into him. I was sitting on his lap and I remember vaguely saying to him that if he wanted me, he had to have ALL of me and I was bit different than what he was use to, I knew I was special. I knew that from this point forward he was mine, I warned him that he was not ready for me and all that I was, I knew that everything would change from this point forward. I asked him if he was ready? He looked me in my eyes and slowly nodded his affirmation. I grabbed his shoulders with both my hands taking big deep breaths, and time slowed down, I was able to pause time, look at him and know that from now on, everything would be different. He said ” I love you” and I pulled myself into him took a big breath, locked eyes with him and poured myself into this moment, knowing that I would remember this like yesterday from here on out.

This moment came back to me in full color tonight

I can almost reach out and touch it and be pulled into that space at any moment. I love this aspect of myself, and yet I do not have full reach of this ability. I just feel it pull me and I know I have to write. I can see the blog before it is even written.

Is this normal? Does everyone have memories like this?

I have taken back all that I have given him. I reached my arm out hand open and extended to recall all my power back to me. I ask his wooden box full of his ashes to give me back the power I bequeathed to him. I ask him to give me back all the parts of me that I have lost in this life of mine. I ask of him to give back to me all I gave to him.

I call back all parts of me

I call all my energy back to me

I call all my power back to me

I call all my magic back to me

Anything connected to me prospers

All disconnections will not thrive on my vibrations

I