Tags

, , , ,

The same thing happened today, I woke up walked Bear, cleaned the kitchen, stripped the front couch, and vacuumed the small carpet by the fireplace and then went to pick up my groceries from Kroger. I DID not shop for these groceries this was a online order I placed last night. I started feeling pain on the way to the grocery store, the seat belt, just hits right on my right nipple, you know? By the time I stopped at Dollar Tree to get things for my FSGF’s birthday, and got home and I was in pain. I still had to carry in all the groceries, joy, and then after that, all I did was sit on the fucking couch the rest of the God DAM DAY. I literally HATE being unproductive, so how am I suppose to work in 4 days???? My job is ALL chest, upper back, neck, arms extended out, and that is EXACTLY where I am having all my issues. So I email the “nurses” line and they suggest, LESS WATER, to decrease swelling, and to increase my “light” stretching to increase my mobility tolerance. ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?!?!? AGAIN another fucking stupid person who does not know what muscles ultrasound uses and how much it FUCKING HURTS TO USE MY ARMS. I am going to see how this weekend goes, but most likely I will be NOT working next week or taking call due to pain. It is my age just grinding down, that is what age does to you, it makes you feel younger than you are, but when you are forced to BE your age, it really hits you in your face, like a bitch slap. Well I am getting bitch slapped daily and not just once a day. I have bought a second compression bra and I will go between the one I was released in and the one I have brought that is coming on Monday. I am NOT happy with this ATL plastic surgery place, or the care I have received, how do I know more than they fucking nurses do, and I HAVE A HIGH TOLERANCE FOR PAIN? I am not happy.

I am not happy at how my body is NOT healing fast enough, I am not HAPPY with the medications that my surgeon prescribed, cause dilaudid DOES NOT WORK, at least not on me. Thank God my FD had Perocet, or else I may have ended up in the ER. Getting old sucks, and I guess I have to be better to myself sooner than later. God and Goddess help me.