Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

burninggirl

I am still so mad at him and what the repercussions of his disease has done to my life.  Spring break is what started all of this I believe.   I am NOT on spring break, I don’t get a spring break, I don’t get a summer break, and I don’t get any “free” days off.   And as I put in my time for my one and only vacation week in summer, I am told, that yes I can have the days BUT only if I have enough ETO ( earned time off) to cover it.   Well I have two surgeries for my daughter coming up, which I will have to take some ETO for, so………you get the picture.   FUCK EVERYONE.    Spring break?!?!?!   Fuck you all.    My whole life now is playing catch up, fucking catch up to what my EX did to me.   He in his manic, narcissistic asshole episodes took everything I have worked for, and saved up for, all my savings are gone!   I have had to start over at the age of 44, and NONE of it was due to me.   I FUCKING hate him, I hate his disease, I hate his selfishness, and I HATE that I still have to suffer due to him.    I can’t wait for karma to come, and she has arrived for him, and a part of me is loving it.    Is that cruel?  Am I the evil one?  or is this just the long awaited payback that was inevitable due to his life choices?   As hard as it is for me now, at least I will never have to deal with a manic episode again ever.  I will never lose a 401 K, or health insurance, or run up credit cards and have to pay for someone else’s mistakes.    I am in control, and I will not make a mess, like he always did over and over and over again.   NO more instability for me.    But I have to climb the long mountain that he pushed me and my children off of, how is that fair?   I am glad I have the ability to climb, and I will get there……AGAIN even though I was there, I WAS, had a nice nest egg, and….. sigh…….blah, blah, blah, he stole it, blah, blah, blah.    Well the salesman is in jail and has been for some time now, so if he is in jail for 30 or more days, his disability gets suspended.   You know the disability, that I GOT for him, the disability, THAT I DID ALL THE PAPERWORK FOR, you know the disability, that HE DID NOT GIVE ME MY FAIR SHARE, you know the disability, HE LIED ABOUT GETTING, yeah that disability.     So the disability that was allowing him to live?  yeah THAT DISABILITY, that one, his only lifeline back to a somewhat normal life, THAT DISABILITY will be lost, suspended if he is in jail for 30 days, tick, tock, tick, tock, tick, tock…..

“Karma is a bitch and she is my best friend”